Children’s & Family Ministry

Nursery Coordinator – Birth – 3 yrs. old

Maria Martinez

Email: mmartinez@fafc.org

Children’s Ministries
Jeamimah Preagido
Email: jpreagido@fafc.org

Children’s Ministries Assistant
Philip Maingot
Email: pmaingot@fafc.org

Early Childhood Coordinator – Guppy Tide Pool _ Ages 4 & 5
Kathy Warford

Email: kwarford@fafc.org

Early Childhood Coordinator – Barracuda Bay – Kindergarten & 1st Grade
Lauren Cuellar
Email: lcuellar@fafc.org

Youth

Jr. High Leader
Mark Wilkin
Email: mswilkin@fafc.org

High School Pastor
Luis Perez
Email: ldiarteperez@fafc.org

Men’s Ministry & Women’s Ministry

Adult Ministry Coordinator

Steve Frazier 
Ext. 3850
Email: sfrazier@fafc.org

Community Outreach  Coordinators
Steve Frazier
Email: sfrazier@fafc.org

 

Senior’s Ministry (Keenagers)

Seniors Pastor – Pastoral Care
Joe Jenkins
Ext. 3915
Email: jjenkins@fafc.org

Worship & Media 

Worship Ministry Department
Ext. 3977
Email: worshipdepartment@fafc.org

Media Technician
Joshua Cuellar
Ext. 3947
Email: jcuellar@fafc.org

Graphic Designer

Angel Garcia
Ext. 3912
Email: agarcia@fafc.org

Drama Ministry

Drama Director
Dorothy Quertermous
Ext. 3924
Email: dquertermous@fafc.org

Administrative

Pastor’s Office
Carol Berry
Ext. 3900
Email: cberry@fafc.org

Christian Schools

KidZone Christian Preschool Director
(562)-677-3800
www.kidzonepreschool.org
Susan Rodriguez
Ext. 3971
Email: srodriguez@fafc.org

Santa Fe Springs Christian School Principal
(562)-868-2263
www.sfscs.org
Kindergarten – 8th Grade
Cindy Jarvis
Ext. 3920
Email: cjarvis@sfscs.org

Spanish Ministry – Nuevos Comienzos

Spanish Ministry Pastor
Spanish Ministry – Nuevos Comienzos

Steve Galvan
Email: sgalvan@fafc.org
Phone: (562) 677-3828